Deleting a Custom User Group

  1. In the Available groups list, select the check box to the right of the custom group(s) that you want to delete.

    The custom group that you want to delete must not be in the Selected Entries list.

    Note
    Custom groups, which can be deleted, are indicated by a Sophos icon (); Active Directory and eDirectory groups, which cannot be deleted, are indicated by a directory icon ().
    Note
    The groups that are deleted in this window are also removed from the Reports > Options > Reporting Groups page.
  2. Click Delete.

    The selected custom group(s) is removed from the Available Groups list.

  3. Click Apply.